Executive Board


2017-2018 Delta Chi University of Minnesota-TC Executive Board

President: Marshall Heitkamp

  • Sophomore
  • Major: Finance & MIS
    • Minor: Business Law
  • Home Town: Minnetonka, MN
  • Fun Fact: Founding Member of the Undergraduate Business Law Association

Vice President: Nick Maher

  • Sophomore
  • Major: Biology, Society, and the Environment
    • Minor: Leadership
  • Home Town: Sioux Falls, SD
  • Fun Fact: Eagle Scout

Secretary: Josiah McFadden

  • Sophomore
  • Major: Applied Economics
    • Minors: Management, Environmental Systems Policy Management
  • Home Town: Homer Glenn, IL
  • Fun Fact: Member of the Tibbs Fan Club

Treasurer: Matt Sandbulte

  • Sophomore
  • Major: Finance and Marketing
  • Home Town: Duluth, MN
  • Fun Fact: Member of the American Marketing Association & a tutor at Safe Place Homework Help

Alumni Secretary: James Best

  • Sophomore
  • Major: Statistics
    • Minors: Mathematics, Computer Science, Management
  • Home Town: Woodbury, MN
  • Fun Fact: Member of the Ski and Snowboard Club

Sergeant at Arms: Perry “Duff” Smith III

Portrait: Duff Smith

  • Sophomore
  • Major: Sports Management
  • Home Town: Minnetonka, MN
  • Fun Fact: Third member of Fraternity Family Line to be Sgt. at Arms

Recruitment (Quasi-Exec): Ansel Smolund

  • Sophomore
  • Major: Computer Science
  • Home Town: St. Louis Park, MN